Süleyman Demirel University The Examination for International Students (SDU-YÖS) is an exam conducted for international students wishing to study at associate’s and bachelor’s degrees at our university. Students taking SDU-YÖS can also use their YÖS results to apply for other state and foundation universities recognized by SDU. SDU-YÖS is organized in various languages at national and internatiobnal exam centres every year.

SDU YOS Application and Registration Guideline
Türkiye Scholarships
Ministry Interior of Turkey
Member Ships